Gone Skiing

Happy Sunday! I promised myself I would share some bit of adventure or insight with you each week. This week I’ve been quite distracted by the new snow and skiing, so I haven’t thought up any words of wisdom. Except – this is part of my Everyday Enchantment, so when it snows and you have pals to go play with…go for it.

Oh yes – and I must add, I cannot believe that I now have 117 comments on my One World One Heart giveaway post. Thanks so much for stopping by, and I hope a few of you (anyway) will stop back once the contest is over. My next post will include the winner of my journal. See you next week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Journaling, Outdoor Adventure

I always love to hear from you!

