One World One Heart Winner!

One World One Heart 2010

One World One Heart is now over.  I have chosen a winner using the random number generator at Random.org. The winner of my journal is Jody from Tumbleweed Trails.

I am also thrilled to mention that I won a very cool ‘mixed media’ bookmark tag from the talented Aelyn at Entula En’. How fun to actually be a winner also. I had a great time checking out the many talented bloggers that participated!

I want to thank everyone for stopping by. I do hope a few of my visitors will visit me again at the mountain mermaid. Here I will be posting the ‘everyday enchantments’ of my life, and include journal entries made in the very journals I have given away for OWOH – and that I sell on my website – rivertownpress.us.

Thanks also goes to Lisa Swifka of a whimsical bohemiam for creating this wonderful event. I’m sure it is a bit monumental to manage the over 1000 participants! Wow! I hope to be back again next year.

Happy Valentine’s Week to all!

Hugs from the mountain mermaid in Colorado, Lisa

1 Comment

Filed under Book Binding, Journaling, Lettering, One World One Heart

One response to “One World One Heart Winner!

  1. What a thrll it is to discover that I have won a terrific journal from you. Thank you so much for participating and for your generosity. I’ve been having so much fun reading your blog and seeing all the terrific photos. The photos are a thrill for me especially since I grew up in Colorado. I am so glad that you enjoyed the event and that you won a terrific bookmark tag.

    BTW, your photo of your “winner announcement” for this post is terrific. How creative and so perfect for One World One Heart.

    Jody

I always love to hear from you!

