What do I wish to accomplish?

It’s wishcasting Wednesday again…and this is a good question for me. I have so many things I want to accomplish, and so I’ve been thinking about the one I want to share for this wish.

My greatest accomplish right now would be to feel I’m making progress on developing RiverTown Press, which I started a little over a year ago, as a sustainable business.
I am creating and producing journals and cards – on a part time basis. I am challenged to make the time to really move forward and make this a business where I can make (at least part of) my living.

Pocket Journals

Bigger Journals

Along with time (balancing work, life & entrepreneurship), technical aspects of the printing have created delays in my making the progress I would like. I have generated interest locally – and some of my journals & cards have gone out to some pretty cool places in the world.

I am moving forward. Within the year I hope to have additional cover and card designs, to be creating pieces that journal lovers and letter writers must have, and to be generating some income.

I hope all you journal lovers out there will swing by my site at www.rivertownpress.us. Please let me know if you have any questions or feedback. And you can purchase right on my site, or contact me directly.

Thanks Jamie, for creating an outlet for me to put my wishes out there each week. Visit Jamie Ridler Studios for more information, and to see what the other wishcasters wish to accomplish.

8 Comments

Filed under Journaling, RiverTown Press, Wishcasting Wednesday

8 responses to “What do I wish to accomplish?

  1. Lisa,
    Your journals are beautiful! I would definitely buy one. As Lisa wishes for herself, I wish for her also. I will check out the link to River Town Press. So glad I stopped by.

  2. As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  3. As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  4. As Lisa wishes for herself, I wish for her as well. Lots and lots of good wishes are being sent to you for success with all of your new ventures.

  5. kelly

    As Lisa wishes for herself, I wish for her also. Happy positive thoughts to reinforce those wishes are being sent to you!

  6. Lovely journals! Best wishes to you on your journey!
    As Lisa wishes for herself, I wish for her as well.

  7. ~as Lisa wishes for herself so I wish for her too…may your journeys ahead be filled with an abundance of prosperity…and only good fortune to come…these pieces you have created are quite l♥vely…brightest blessings~

  8. From one mermaid to another may all your wishes come true!

I always love to hear from you!

