What leap do you wish to take?

I wish to leap into being fully me…to trust and believe in me!

Last fall it dawned on me that I was a mountain mermaid – spending my days swimming along exploring the lovely mountains, valleys, and canyons where I live.

I think of a mermaid as being a beautiful explorer and loving the world around her. I want to leap into believing this about me – and become fully the beautiful, loving explorer I’m meant to be!

Thank you, Jamie, for prompting me to really think about this. What leap do you wish to take? Check out what other wishcasters have to say.

5 Comments

Filed under Journaling, Outdoor Adventure, Spirituality, Wishcasting Wednesday

5 responses to “What leap do you wish to take?

  1. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  2. As Lisa wishes for herself, I wish for her as well. What a beautiful wish.

  3. Lis

    I am loving the notion of being an explorer right now … and what a wonderful image of a mermaid explorer! What a perfect graphic for you and your blog!

    As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  4. As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her also. I love your image of a mermaid as an explorer… so evocative!

  5. As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

I always love to hear from you!

