What do you wish to nourish?

What do you wish to nourish is Jamie Ridler‘s wishcasting question today. This is something I have been ruminating on, so the question is timely.

I wish to nourish my heart and soul – to help me find my authentic self and shout out to the sky who I really am.

To help me on my quest I have been doing quite a bit of journaling lately – both writing and visual. I have been spending time outside walking by myself. And I have been offering myself love – to the child in me who is still scared & untrusting, and the woman who wants desperately to trust and believe in herself.

Nourishment is so important. Thank you Jamie, for giving me the opportunity to share these nourishing thoughts and images.

Click here to see what other wishcasters are nourishing. I’d love to hear what you wish to nourish?

9 Comments

Filed under Everyday Adventure, Journaling, Spirituality, Wishcasting Wednesday

9 responses to “What do you wish to nourish?

  1. As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her also. Nourishing ourselves seems to be a common theme, and I love how it is manifesting differently in each post about it. You really make me remember some of my best childhood times when you mention being outdoors – a place where I used to be totally myself as a child but had forgotten as I get older.

  2. As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her also!

  3. As Lisa wishes for herself I so lovingly wish this for her also!

  4. As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  5. As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  6. Kim

    As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her as well.

  7. Lis

    nourishing trust and belief in yourself … a wish i can relate to!

    As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  8. Rebekah

    As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her also. 🙂

  9. I hear you on all counts :)) As you wish for yourself, I wish for you too!

I always love to hear from you!

