What do you wish for an abundance of?

Today Jamie Ridler asks:  What do you wish for an abundance of?

I wish I had an abundance of

TIME

…so I could create more creative blog entries to share with all of you

{For wishcasting Wednesday I never seem to have time to think about the prompt, then actually make it to my blog to create my post until at least Wednesday has gone by…so often I don’t participate at all}

…so I could play with my paints, ink, stamps, paper and other fun art supplies

…so I could make yummy meals for my husband and me every night

…so I could read all the books I wish to

…so I could give back to my wonderful community more

…so I could play outside more (hiking, biking, skiing, camping)

…and oh yes, I still need time to sleep and work.

Perhaps if I could manage my time better, I would not need more of it. But I think I’ll always wish for more time where I don’t need to be sleeping or working.

What do you wish for an abundance of?

5 Comments

Filed under Wishcasting Wednesday

5 responses to “What do you wish for an abundance of?

  1. As you wish for yourself I wish with all my heart for you.

  2. may you find the time that you’re looking for. as you wish for yourself, i wish for you also.

  3. GlendaM

    As you wish this for yourself, I wish this for you as well.

  4. Grace

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you as well – lots and lots of TIME on (or is that for?) your hands! 😉

  5. As Lisa wishes for herself, so do I wish for her also!

    We could all use an abundance of time, I think!

I always love to hear from you!

