Leaping into new dreams!

Today is the full corn moon – the harvest moon on the first day of fall. As we cruise into fall, I am leaping into making my entrepreneurial dreams come true. I am more excited (and scared) about what comes next for me that I can hardly stand it. I had that on my mind when I created my dream board last night.

But I don’t think that is all that is there! The dolphins swimming over the moon are part of other adventures. I even think the key on the globe may open up a different door. Whatever my life is dreaming up, I am ready to receive the new adventures.

What are you dreaming of this harvest moon?

3 Comments

Filed under Dreamboards, Journaling, Spirituality

3 responses to “Leaping into new dreams!

  1. EVA

    What a gorgeous dreamboard! With images like that the key must hold amazing adventures ahead!

    I love the combination of your words/artwork and the images.

    Beautifully done!

  2. I really like the sense of movement in your board. I hope your dreams come true!

  3. I love that you are diving into your Idea Lab.

I always love to hear from you!

