I wish to enjoy where I live!

Today for Wishcasting Wednesday Jamie Ridler asks ‘what do you wish to enjoy?’

I live in an absolutely beautiful place on this earth – and I wish to always appreciate it and enjoy it. It is easy to get caught up in the day-to-day, and to take for granted the beauty that surrounds me, the amazing community that is in this town, and that I am fortunate (especially now that winter is coming) to have a warm roof over my head.

On the deck before dawn

Arkansas River - four blocks from home

Looking into and across the valley while hiking near home

I am so luck to live in such a beautiful place and I wish to enjoy every minute of being here!

What do you wish to enjoy? Check out the other wishcasters here.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I wish to enjoy where I live!

  1. As Lisa wishes for herself, I wish for her also. What a great thing to appreciate the beauty of where you live.

  2. It does look like a beautiful place to live. As Lisa wishes for herself, I wish for her also!

I always love to hear from you!

