I wish to soar

…with wings of contentment and joy.

I wish to feel that I am enough

–even when I don’t ‘accomplish’ what I wish I had.

–even when I don’t feel sure (like creating this post)

I wish to soar with grace even when life throws its inevitable curve balls.

28 February 2008 journal entry

I wish to soar into the joy of everyday living.

Mt Ouray on a recent dawn walk...in my back yard...beautiful!

How do you wish to soar? Click here to see how other wishcasters are soaring, and to participate in Jamie Ridler’s Wishcasting Wednesday.

5 Comments

Filed under Everyday Adventure, Journaling, Wishcasting Wednesday

5 responses to “I wish to soar

  1. Beautiful post. Loved the pictures. As you wish for yourself, I wish also.

  2. I loved this post.
    I love the photos and the ideas here.
    I really resonated with how you wish to soar.
    As you wish for yourself so I wish for you also

  3. Great post! I had a tough time putting this one out there too. Sounds like you’re finding your way to feeling enough by wishing for these things 🙂

    What you wish for you,
    I wish for too!

  4. Your photographs are lovely, the mountain view sooo breathtaking.. and i feel i know where your coming from with your wish ..soar with grace.. as you wish for yourself i wholeheartedly wish for you also

  5. Know that you are enough. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.
    Love abounds.

I always love to hear from you!

