Full Pink Moon…now waning

But I am not. I have been considering the full pink moon, and sharing how I wish to bloom. As I get close to the end of my Virtual Training Program (VTP) at Assist U, I dream of my entrepreneurial venture blooming – big, bright flowers that grow & grow. Right now the buds are still very tight, but they are there!

I look forward to collaborating with other entrepreneurs to help them make their dreams and goals come true! And I dream of doing this from my beautiful studio, and from some fun remote locations.

I did not make the time to create a full blown dream board, but as the full moon rose on Sunday night I found myself in my big comfy chair with my journal that had a few images tucked in its back pocket. They seemed perfect for what I am dreaming about, so I created a simple page around my entrepreneurial dreams.

Dreaming about working from anywhere and everywhere...with passionate like-minded entrepreneurs.

As Anais Nin said, “And the day came when the risk to remain tight in a bud was more painful than the risk it took to blossom.”

This day is coming.

Beautiful full pink moon rises over the Arkansas Hills

What are your full moon dreams? Visit other dreamers over at Jamie Ridler Studios.

3 Comments

Filed under Dreamboards, Entrepreneurship, Journaling

3 responses to “Full Pink Moon…now waning

  1. This quote truly resonates with me and is one I used when journeying through the VTP and building my biz. Love that!
    Thanks for sharing your creativity—you inspire me!! Vugs ~L.

  2. Rae

    What a beautiful dream! I bet there are people out there casting their own dreams which you will someday become a part of. Wishing you a Moonth Full of dreams come true.

  3. Rae

    Thanks for bouncing back over to my blog, MM. It will be fun to get to know you better.

I always love to hear from you!

