Nourishing myself with self-love!

I wish to nourish myself with self love and trust.

I wish to nourish my confidence – to trust that I am OK – even if I can’t please everyone.

I wish to love my imperfections.

With this nourishment I will truly embrace that I am enough just as I am.

How do you wish to nourish yourself?

NOTE: This is Jamie Ridler‘s wishcasting question from November 2. Not answering the wishcasting question of the day has become my way – and since I am enough, this method is perfect. I appreciate the thought provoking questions that Jamie offers each week, and I am grateful to be part of the wishcasting community.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

6 Comments

Filed under Spirituality, Wishcasting Wednesday

6 responses to “Nourishing myself with self-love!

  1. As you wish for yourself so I wish for you as well. I am a huge fan of self love and self care, which is why I have self care Sundays on my blog. It is so important!

  2. Wooohooo! Yay for wishcasting your way – and I love that reading your blog entry gives me double the ways to wishcast this week 😀

    In answer: I wish to nourish myself mindfully, with full attention to what feels good and what will keep making me feel good!

    And as you wish for yourself, so I totally wish for you!

  3. You look radiantly happy. Gorgeous.
    As Lisa wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  4. I love the way that the universe brings you reminders of things you are working for or want.

    I think what you wrote is something that could have come out of my mouth this week.

    Nourish away.

  5. Dia

    Self nourishment is such a wonderful, powerful gift that we can give ourselves any time!

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you!

  6. Great photo of being outdoors enjoying yourself
    What a wonderful thing to wish for too

I always love to hear from you!

