My intuition tells me…

Last night after a long day on the computer I was tired…and determined to play with paper to create my full moon dream board. I had been collecting images and pondering Jamie Ridler’s question for the full moon: What is your intuition telling you about your dreams?

As light from the full moon tumbled from beneath the clouds (and the moon itself remained elusive) I went to work. It felt so good to be tactile after a long day in front of my monitor.

I’d been wanting to play with paint and ink for some time, and here is what came up first:

And here is what it turned into (click on the images to enlarge them if you want to get a closer look:):

Believe, persist, it is not all easy, be, believe

I feel my dream of becoming an entrepreneur, in my beautiful studio space surrounded by mountains and a beautiful community, being realized – and I know that making dreams reality is not always easy. I have been feeling really challenged and stretched and sometimes overwhelmed lately, and my intuition tells me this is part of realizing my dreams!

I love the gals in my dream board – reminding me to have fun, be silly, enJOY.
Images of faraway places are part of my dream to travel and have the ability to work from anywhere.
Create value – this is an essential part of all aspects my life!

My intuition is telling me I’m going in the right direction and to keep moving forward. I am realizing many of my dreams – and some times it is not easy (which is the arms carrying a heavy load:)

What is your intuition telling you about your dreams? You may want to share over at Jamie Ridler Studios, and check out what other dreamers are up to!

Enjoy the beautiful moon as it begins to wane!

5 Comments

Filed under Creativity, Dreamboards, Entrepreneurship, Joy

5 responses to “My intuition tells me…

  1. wonderful boards. so playful and energetic. many of us have been feeling the same challenging energy lately but the planets have made their shift and we’re all moving on to bigger and brighter things. may all of your dreams come true! xx

  2. I like the energy and fun element in your dreamboard… may all your wishes come true!

  3. Love that the base was created by you. May all your dreams come true.

  4. This really resonates Lisa: “My intuition is telling me I’m going in the right direction and to keep moving forward. I am realizing many of my dreams – and some times it is not easy (which is the arms carrying a heavy load:)”

    My heavy load is my self doubt and we ALL have those times…how about we agree to set those loads down and throw our arms wide open!?

    Keep moving forward. One. Baby. Step. At. A. Time. May all your dreams come true!

  5. Lisa, like Laural, I can relate as well. I am a Soul Proprietor too. And it can be super scary to put yourself out there. It is essential for me to have a circle of people who can relate with that. I am glad you are still moving forward. I support you! You can do!….and you ARE doing it! Please feel free to keep in touch. I love connecting!

I always love to hear from you!

