Thank you …and the winner is

Thank you to those of you who stopped by to comment on my blog-aversary post – Finding My Voice – and entering in my Sparkling Giveaway. I truly appreciate hearing from each of you – and hope that I can share some sparkle of inspiration with you as I share my voice!

Thank you, too, to Jamie Ridler for all her inspiration & encouragement to me (and to all creatives), and for her contribution of the scholarship to Sparkles. Without her inspiration and support I don’t think I would have found the courage to continue sharing my voice.

…and the winner is…Lille Diane!

I’ll email you Lille, with the information you need for your scholarship to Sparkles! I trust you’ll enjoy the inspiration and I hope you’ll share what you discover.
(winner chosen using a random number generator at random.org)

I’d like to end with a little inspiration that I came across recently.

Remember
Everyone you meet today will be blessed by you.
                        ~ from Happiness Reveals by Louie Schwartzberg

LouieSchwartzberg-nature-beauty-gratitude

Click on image to go to Ted video!

Have a beautiful week! And I hope you’ll stop by and visit again soon!

xox,
Lisa, aka the mountain mermaid

Leave a comment

Filed under Creativity, Inspiration, Sparkles

I always love to hear from you!

