A little help from my friends…

get-by-with-friendsLate last week I journeyed to Denver (3 hour drive:) for a routine doctor’s appointment. All was well with that, and the best part of the trip with the overnight with a dear friend. Late afternoon bike ride, dinner, watching the kiddos play, and time by a little bonfire to chat and relax.

I do get by with a little help from my friends. Thank you for being there for me.

xox,
lisa-mtn-mermaid-signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, Joy

I always love to hear from you!

