It’s that new calendar time of year…

and I have a new one to share with you!

Introducing the 2014 Daily Musing Journal!

DMJ-inHand

It’s not exactly a traditional calendar that you hang on your wall, but a cool journal – calendar that gives you space for daily musings, sketches, ideas, lists, color and more.

My baby is almost ready to put out in the world – meaning I’ll have them for sale soon so you can have one of your very own.

It’s 136 pages with musings pages, a month calendar for each month, and week-spreads for each week of the year: Open, yet defined, space on which to muse about your daily adventures, thoughts, feelings, gratitudes and more!

I have to admit my reasons for creating this are a little selfish…you see – I’ve been creating these week by week, month by month for several years now. I’m perpetually behind, and then things get sloppy. So this was the year I decided I needed to have the whole year done before the new year began. The added bonus is I get to share with you!

Next Tuesday I’ll be sending out an email with a 48 hour special an early bird special that ends Sunday, 11/3 at noon MT!  So if you want to learn more, and get in on the early deal sign-up for my email list at mountainmermaidstudios.com.

I hope to see you there!

xox,

lisa-mtn-mermaid-signature

xx
xx
P.S. I’ll be moving my blog to mountainmermaidstudios.com soon…you’ll be the first to learn about that, too, if you sign-up for my email list.

P.S.S. I’m not used to doing salesy kinds of blog posts, and it feels a little funny. I’m sincerely excited to share my new creation with you though, and I hope you’ll love it as much as I do. Thanks for stopping by and listening.

2 Comments

Filed under Art & Design, Book Binding, Creativity, Entrepreneurship

2 responses to “It’s that new calendar time of year…

  1. Cyndi Hart

    I will be starting a new chapter in my life very soon ~ and my intention is to add space for more creativity. Looking forward to using your creative creation! As always sending you love and (((HUGS))) over the mountain and through the canyon. ~~~Paddle~~~Drift~~~Repeat~~~

I always love to hear from you!

