What is clear about your dreams?

FrostMoonNotebookThe CREATIVE Mermaid JOURNEY

These are the beautiful words I breathe, deep yogic breaths, both on and off my yoga mat.

It is clear that this journey will include letters, design, and play.

Although I am experiencing the manifestation of these things already, what is less clear – is how how this creative mermaid journey will continue to unfold.

Behind that door something gorgeous and exciting awaits. I know that it is unlocked and beckoning me to step through.

I cannot see the entire staircase, and I am comfortable taking the steps that I see ahead of me now.

Faith is taking the first step even when you can’t see the whole staircase. ~ Martin Luther King Jr.

full-frost-moon

Full Frost Moon in Steamboat Springs, CO

What is clear about your dreams, and what is less clear – under this full frost moon?

I love participating in Jamie Ridler Studio‘s full moon dream boards, and you can share your dream board there, too.

XX

XX

xox,

lisa-mtn-mermaid-signature

XX

XX

DMJ-inHandP.S. If you’re new here, or you’ve missed it, I’d love for you to check out my new baby – the 2014 Daily Musing Journal. I’m quite proud. Click here to learn more!

2 Comments

Filed under Art & Design, Creativity, Dreamboards, Lettering, Self Discovery

2 responses to “What is clear about your dreams?

  1. Sorry, it’s taken so long to visit your Dreamboard, which is fab btw! I have a ‘thing’ for door images…
    I’ve been busy creating a new blog where I’m gathering pieces from all my other blogs…
    http://anotherdeepday.blogspot.co.uk/
    And now I’m off to learn more about your new baby 🙂

  2. Beautiful dreamboard! May your dreams come true! ♥

I always love to hear from you!

