Big blue views

BigBlueAetna

Enjoying the view from the forest and soaking in the big blue – while back country skiing this past weekend. The peak on the far left is Mount Aetna.

~~~~~~~~~~

Playing is essential is a concept I have been sharing (somewhat sporadically as of late) on my Lisa DeYoung VA facebook page – a play photo with just a short clip about play I enjoyed in the past week.

Play is an important value here at the mountain mermaid – which is why it is also important to share with my VA clients, too.

And recently ‘playing is essential’ has felt like something I want to share with my mermaid tribe first (and regularly), so I’m hoping to make this a new weekly regular here – on Monday or Tuesday.

What is play for you? What play did you enjoy this past week? I’d love to hear!

xox,

lisa-mtn-mermaid-signature

1 Comment

Filed under Inspiration, My Salida Backyard, Nature, Outdoor Adventure, playing is essential

One response to “Big blue views

  1. Play is so very important in our world. Love that you are embracing it.

I always love to hear from you!

