Daily Musings Journal Adventures

TwoHandsGroup_sm

Last week I had the opportunity to share the Daily Musings Journal with a few small groups – in two beautiful, creative shops:
Two Hands Paperie in Boulder, Colorado and  The Collage Cafe in Evanston, Illinois

DMJ-Evolution_sm

Thank you Mia and Lindy for hosting me.

How great it was to share the evolution of the Daily Musings Journal

 

…starting with my hand made versions from 2010 – 2013, through to the 2016 edition.

2013DMJ

…sharing my beginnings – penciling in daily happenings to the colorful drawings and doodles that have emerged in the past year or so

 

 

TwoHandsMusers_sm

 

 

 

After sharing my story enthusiastic doodlers got to dive into creative play

 

CollageCafeDoodlers_sm

 

 

with markers and pencils, decorative paper, stamps & washi tape.

 

 

RBBizBuddies_sm

 

 

 

The other amazing part of these adventures was meeting in person two special peeps from my Right Brainers in Business mentorship program.

Lindy (far left), the owner of The Collage Cafe was my gracious host for the weekend of fun & doodling in Chicagoland.

 

ChicagoCollage

2016DMJ

And, of course, I now want to let you know that the 2016 Daily Musings Journal is now available — at Two Hands Paperie, at The Collage Cafe, at Shakti Shala, and through my website.

Grab your copy today! [Limited quantity available so don’t delay.]

 

I look forward to going on a musings adventure with you.

xox,

lisa-mtn-mermaid-signature

2 Comments

Filed under Creative Play, Creativity, Daily Musings Journal, Journaling, Self Discovery

2 responses to “Daily Musings Journal Adventures

  1. GO, Lisa! My journal arrived yesterday—love it!♥♥♥

  2. Debra Marrs

    Great new colors on your website! Love reading about your experiences and seeing the many gorgeous peeps in photos. Looks like you had a fab time, Lisa. Congrats on all your successes!

I always love to hear from you!

