Join me for a mini musings adventure next week!

WeekNov1_sm

Since it is the time of year when a new Daily Musings Journal is ready to go out into the world, I thought it would be fun to share a bit more about it’s evolution, and my eclectic, perfectly imperfect musings practice…

2016JournalCover-InsidePg_smEach day next week I will share a bit about my musings practice along with fun musings tips & techniques, and info on tools for your adventure.
There will also be a chance to win a 2016 Daily Musings Journal.*

There is nothing you need to do to join in the fun, although if you want to get a taste of the Daily Musings Journal format (and you don’t have a 2015 edition), you can sign-up and receive a PDF download of the week spread of the journal.

MiniMusingsAdv_triptich

Here is how I have it planned for the week to unfold…

Monday, November 16: Introduction/History and Tools for Your Adventure
Tuesday, November 17: Love Your Letters
Wednesday, November 18: Personal Iconography: Lines, Marks & Shapes
Thursday, November 19: Found Words Inspiration Collage
Friday, November 20: Developing a Practice for You

…although since my practice is perfectly imperfect, things could always change a bit.

I do know that if you share your adventures in the comments next week you’ll be entered to win a 2016 Daily Musings Journal.* And a winner will be chosen on Saturday, November 21 and announced the following Monday here on my blog.

Thanks for stopping by and I hope to see you next week!

xox,

lisa-mtn-mermaid-signature

xox

xox

* Due to shipping costs the winner must be from the U.S. (sorry international peeps). And if you’ve already bought your 2016 Daily Musings Journal — I hope you’ll still join in the fun. Remember these journals make great gifts, and if you win I’d be happy to ship your journal to any address within the U.S.

4 Comments

Filed under Creative Play, Creativity, Daily Musings Journal, Inspiration, Journaling, Lettering, Mini Musings Adv 11-2015, Self Discovery, Self-care

4 responses to “Join me for a mini musings adventure next week!

  1. Jenny

    oh boy this sounds like fun! thanks for doing this lisa 🙂 can’t wait!! let the daily musings begin!!

  2. I’m super excited about this! Can’t wait play along. xo

  3. Debra Marrs

    Looking forward to more play time with you and the Musings Journal this week, Lisa! Just printed out my pages to follow along. Thank you!

  4. I did the daily musing adventure in August. It was so much fun. After that I made some squares of my own, but alas I stopped after a short while. I would love to win the 2016 journal. I just printed my pages and look forward to playing along this week. Thanks for the inspiration and motivation that you provide in the midst of this crazy, wonderful, busy, beautiful LIFE.

I always love to hear from you!

