My Musings Adventure Continues…

DMJ_wk14Feb2016

Although I can feel the days beginning to grow longer I still feel in an inward place.

DMJweek21Feb2016

I have been playing along in my Daily Musings Journal quietly.

DMJweek28Feb2016

Sometimes I illustrate my days with literal words, sometimes with images and other times with something that represents a feeling of where I am.
Some times I am musing on the day that it is, and some times I am looking at my week to consider how I want to remember my days, and some times I am staring at blank squares wondering what those days were all about.

My Daily Musings Journal helps provide me a real sense of the passage of time (which seems to move all too quickly I might add); it helps me appreciate each day – each moment; and it gives me a fun place to look back on the happenings of my life.

What helps you sense the passage of time and appreciate your days?

xox,

lisa-mtn-mermaid-signature

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Creativity, Daily Musings Journal, Journaling, Lettering, Musings Adventure

I always love to hear from you!

