Join Me for a Musings Adventure?

gettingready_coloringcover

Hello Friends!

I have been a stranger here…for quite a long time. After my summer time travels I did not find the energy or inspiration to blog right away. And now…it’s almost October.

Many things are brewing along my quest to share creative inspiration.
I believe I will blog again, and for now I must continue my break.

But I didn’t want to let fans
of the
Daily Musings Journal
be without information on the 2017 edition.

It is coming…and to celebrate I’m hosting a Doodle Days Musings Adventure in October.

Click here for all the details and to sign-up.

2017dmj-inhand_fb

xox

Details and purchasing information for the 2017Daily Musings Journal can be found at DailyMusingsJournal.com

The shopping cart will be open on Saturday, October 1. And for Musings Adventure participants there will be a wee special to kick-off the doodle fun.

I hope to see you along the adventure!!

xox,

lisa-mtn-mermaid-signature

Leave a comment

Filed under Creativity, Daily Musings Journal, Entrepreneurship, Inspiration, Journaling, Musings Adventure

I always love to hear from you!