A kid in her sandbox

DunesTurns_web

This past weekend we snagged an overnight getaway in Sand Dunes National Park. So much fun to feel like a kid running down that steep face of the dunes. Stay tuned for more about our getaway at this treasure of a national park in my next post.

What play did you get up to this week? I’d love to hear!

xox,

lisa-mtn-mermaid-signature

 

XX

P.S. Tomorrow I’ll be sending out this months mermaid tales. Join in, and you’ll receive a coloring piece to bring on some laughter.

2 Comments

Filed under Outdoor Adventure, Playing, playing is essential

2 responses to “A kid in her sandbox

  1. Awesome! I look forward to more pictures! The sand dunes are on our list of places to visit. We escaped to Florida last week for some much needed sun!

I always love to hear from you!