The Tales of a Mermaid’s Journey are Just Beginning

MMSemail-header2

About a month ago I invited friends (that’s you, too) to join my email newsletter list to receive updates from mountain mermaid studios. Word spread, and a small band of intrepid mermaids joined the list.

I’ll be honest, when I started the list I did not know how the creative adventure would evolve – beyond the launch of my 2014 Daily Musings Journal.

And then it came to me, my e-newsletter would be mountain mermaid tales – providing monthly inspiration to create, play & thrive. The tales have begun for the small group of gallant mermaids, just a few days ago. And since I don’t want you to miss out, I wanted to invite you to join in the fun.

If you join by December 6 you will be included in my drawing for a 2014 Daily Musings Journal. December will also include the first of a monthly download that will provide you inspiration for colorful play. Each will be unique, and along the lines of what I have previously shared on this blog – here, here, and here.  You’ll also receive my fun musings playsheet when you join.

musings-sheet_web

I hope you’ll join me. We’re going to have an awesome time diving deep into the colorful tales of our mermaid lives.

xox,
lisa-mtn-mermaid-signature

3 Comments

Filed under Creativity, Everyday Adventure, Friends, Inspiration, Lettering

3 responses to “The Tales of a Mermaid’s Journey are Just Beginning

  1. Pingback: Gratitude for this One Wild and Precious Life | the mountain mermaid

  2. Just subscribed to the your email list and looking forward to the journey 🙂

  3. Pingback: One snowy day…I had to decide | the mountain mermaid

I always love to hear from you!